top of page

Support Group

Public·53 members
Ileana D'Cruz
Ileana D'Cruz

++[LIVE@STREAM#!] Manchester City vs Liverpool Live Broadcast Free ON 25 Nov 2023


22 sec ago - The return of Premier League action this weekend sees a huge showdown at the Etihad Stadium on November 25 as Manchester City host old foes Liverpool.



Pep Guardiola and Jurgen Klopp have built up a fascinating rivalry in recent seasons with City and Liverpool fighting out a string of Premier League title battles since 2018. Despite the emergence of Arsenal as a threat to City's Premier League dominance, a clash with their neighbours is always a key fixture for Guardiola, as he aims to maintain their lead at the top of the table. The Sporting News looks at the key details ahead of this game, including how to watch it across the world, kickoff times and the latest lineup news. MORE: Where are the 2023/24 Premier League referees from and who do they support? What time does Man City vs Liverpool kick off? This Premier League clash takes place at the Etihad Stadium in Manchester, UK and kicks off on Saturday, November 25 at 12:30 p.m. local time. Here's how that time translates across some of the major territories: Date Kickoff time USA Sat Nov. 25 7:30 a.m. ET Canada Sat Nov. 25 7:30 a.m. ET UK Sat Nov. 25 12:30 p.m. GMT Australia Sat Nov. 25 11:30 p.m. AEDT India Sat Nov. 25 6:00 p.m. IST Hong Kong Sat Nov. 25 8:30 p.m. HKT Malaysia Sat Nov. 25 8:30 p.m. MYT Singapore Sat Nov. 25 8:30 p.m. SGT New Zealand Sun Nov. 26 1:30 a.m. NZDT Man City vs Liverpool live stream, TV channel Here's how to watch this Premier League match across selected areas of the world's major regions: Region TV Streaming USA — Peacock Canada — Fubo Canada UK Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League Sky GO, Now TV Australia — Optus Sport India Star Sports Select 1 Hotstar VIP, JioTV Hong Kong Now Premier League (Ch. 620-621) Now TV Malaysia Astro SuperSport 3 Astro Go, sooka Singapore — StarHub TV+ New Zealand Sky Sport Premier League Sky Sport NOW USA: This game is being broadcast on the Peacock Network. Canada: Every Premier League game this season is live streaming exclusively via Fubo in Canada. Australia: Fans in Australia can stream every match live and on demand on Optus Sport. UK: This match is available for live broadcast via Sky Sports with streaming on Sky GO and Now TV. MORE: Watch Premier League matches live with Fubo in USA Man City vs Liverpool lineups, team news Mateo Kovacic is out for City after being forced to withdraw from the Croatia squad due to a thigh problem. Nathan Ake is set to come into the defence and Erling Haaland is expected to be fit, despite suffering an ankle injury on Norway duty. Man City lineup (4-2-3-1, right to left): Ederson — Walker, Dias, Gvardiol, Ake — Rodri, Nunes — Silva, Alvarez, Doku — Haaland. Klopp has not flagged up any new injuries following the international break and Ryan Gravenberch and Ibrahima Konate are both set to return after missing out in their 3-0 win over Brentford last time out. Alexis Mac Allister is also back from suspension, and should start, with Kostas Tsimikas returning early from Greece duty to prepare for this game. Liverpool lineup (4-3-3, right to left): Alisson (GK) — Alexander-Arnold, Konate, van Dijk, Tsimikas — Szoboszlai, Mac Allister, Gravenberch — Salah, Nunez, Diaz. Man City vs Liverpool prediction, odds Both sides head into this game in strong form, unbeaten in their last four Premier League games each, and City have not lost at home since November 2022. That home form is crucial in predicting this clash, with Liverpool failing to win on their last five Premier League visits to the Etihad Stadium, but Klopp will be confident of picking up a draw. Prediction: Man City 1-1 Liverpool CITY win Draw LIV win Both teams to score Y / N Over / Under 2.5 goals DraftKings (USA) -135 +340 +330 -195 / +155 -191 / +165

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page